Cute Emotion

(๏_๏) – I stalk your blog

(¬_¬) – You should go away

(∩ -∩ ) – I really like you(r blog)

(° o °) – you shock me

(^ 3 ^) – I want to kiss you

(>^ ▽^) > – I want to hug you

(°Д°) – You scare me

( T_T ) – You annoy me

(~_~;) – I’m too shy to talk to…

(・・;) – How did I end up here?

(UnU) – you never talk to me

(>∇<) – we should rp!

(≧∇≦) – WE NEED RP SMUT ME YOU NAO

(^///^) – Something too naughty to say

Leave a Reply

